Central Office

Last Updated: 8/16/2018 12:25 AM
Rick Ross, Superintendent
Justin Moore, Assistant Superintendent
Greta Stanfield, Special Education Director
Holly Kimble, Instructional Supervisor 
Robert Moore, Director of Pupil Personnel
Kim Sapp, Food Service Director
Garry Jackson, School Safety
Augustus Pollitt and Sean Jackson, Chief Information Officers

Elaine Collins, Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Decker, Health Insurance /  District Payroll Clerk 
Valerie Saunders,  District Payroll Clerk
Lisa Moreland,   Finance Officer
Amber Tolle, Preschool and Special Education Assistant

Liz Wallingford, School Pyschologist
Chelsea Denham, School Pyschologist